The Amazon Basics 10000mAh Wireless Power Bank (model ABPB10K15W) is a white, 10,000mAh lithium-polymer power bank that offers 20W wired fast charging over USB Type-C Power Delivery and a 15W wireless charging surface, according to its Amazon.in listing. It suits someone who wants a light, single-phone bank and likes the option of placing a wireless-charging phone on top instead of plugging in a cable.
Before you read further, a word on sources. Amazon Basics does not publish a separate manufacturer spec page for this model, and we could not find an independent review of it as of 17 October 2026. Everything below about the product comes from the Amazon.in listing (seller-provided information), and we say so wherever a figure is quoted. We have not tested this power bank. The rest of the article explains what those listed specs mean in practice and what to check before buying.
Quick verdict
- Best for: one-phone users with a wireless-charging phone who want a light 10,000mAh bank
- Skip if: you need to charge two devices by cable, want a magnetic MagSafe-style grip, or need laptop power
- Strengths (per the listing): 20W Type-C PD wired output, 15W wireless output, fast recharge through the same Type-C port, 208 g, Made in India
- Limitations: one wired port, thin official documentation, no magnet mentioned, and a confusing warranty entry on the listing
What the Amazon.in listing says

| Specification | As stated on the Amazon.in listing |
|---|---|
| Model number | ABPB10K15W |
| Capacity | 10,000mAh |
| Battery type | Lithium polymer |
| Wired output | 20W, USB Type-C Power Delivery, Quick Charge mentioned |
| Wireless output | 15W |
| Input | USB Type-C Power Delivery (two-way fast charge, input wattage not stated separately) |
| Number of ports | 1 |
| Colour | White |
| Weight | 208 g (battery weight 130 g) |
| Dimensions | 10.2 x 6.6 x 2.3 cm |
| Country of origin | India |
| Manufacturer | Veeflex Electrikals Private Limited |
| Warranty | “1 Year” in the warranty description, but “No Warranty” in the warranty type field |
Check the current price of the Amazon Basics 10000mAh 20W wireless power bank (White) on Amazon.in
What the listing does not tell you
A short listing leaves real gaps. These are the details we could not confirm, and why each matters:
- Wireless standard: the listing says 15W wireless output but does not name Qi or Qi2. Almost all wireless-charging phones use Qi, but the listing does not confirm it.
- Magnets: there is no mention of magnetic alignment, so do not expect the phone to snap on like a MagSafe accessory.
- Simultaneous use: the listing does not say whether the wired and wireless outputs work at the same time, or at what combined speed.
- Input wattage and recharge time: “two-way fast charge” suggests the Type-C port accepts fast input, but no wattage or recharge time is given.
- Box contents: no cable or charger is listed.
- Protections: no list of safety protections is provided.
Wired charging: one Type-C port, 20W
The listing gives the number of ports as one, and the title describes Type-C Power Delivery for both input and output. In practice, that single USB-C port does two jobs: it charges your phone and it refills the power bank. You cannot charge two devices by cable at once.
A 20W PD output is a sensible match for most phones. iPhones from the iPhone 8 onward fast charge over USB-C PD at around 20W, and most Android phones accept PD at 18W to 25W even if their own chargers go much higher. If your phone supports 45W or more, it will still charge from this bank, just at the slower 20W ceiling.
Because the port is USB-C, you need a USB-C cable that fits your phone: USB-C to USB-C for Android phones and the iPhone 15 or later, or USB-C to Lightning for older iPhones. The listing does not say a cable is included, so assume you will use your own.
Wireless charging: 15W, with conditions
The wireless side is the main reason to pick this bank over a plain 10,000mAh model. The listing rates it at 15W, but how fast your phone actually charges depends on three things.
The phone sets the limit. A wireless charger can only deliver what the phone accepts. Many Android phones that support wireless charging take 10W to 15W from standard pads. iPhones have historically charged at up to 7.5W on ordinary Qi pads, with faster wireless speeds reserved for MagSafe and Qi2 chargers. The listing does not claim MagSafe or Qi2 support, so iPhone owners should expect standard Qi speeds at best.
Alignment matters. Wireless charging works through coils in the bank and the phone. If the coils are off-centre, charging slows or stops. Without magnets, you will need to place the phone carefully and avoid knocking it while it charges. Using the phone while it sits on a power bank is awkward.
Wireless is less efficient than a cable. Some energy is lost as heat when power passes through the air gap between coils. That means you get fewer phone charges from the same 10,000mAh when charging wirelessly, and both the bank and the phone run warmer. Thick cases, metal plates, card wallets and pop-sockets can block or slow charging, so remove them first.
The practical takeaway: use wireless for convenience at a desk or bedside, and use the 20W cable when you need speed or the most charge out of the battery.
Capacity, size and weight
The listing gives 10,000mAh at the cell level. When the bank converts that to the higher voltage a phone needs, and again during wireless transfer, some energy is lost. As a rough guide, a 10,000mAh bank gives somewhat less than two full charges to a phone with a 5,000mAh battery over a cable, and fewer when charging wirelessly. Amazon has not published a delivered-capacity figure, so treat this as an estimate, not a spec.
At 208 g and 10.2 x 6.6 x 2.3 cm according to the listing, it is compact enough for a jacket pocket or small bag. A 20,000mAh bank typically weighs well over 300 g, so this size makes sense for daily carry if one phone charge a day is enough for you.
The warranty question
The listing contradicts itself here. Its warranty description says “1 Year”, while a separate field labelled warranty type says “No Warranty”. We cannot tell which is correct. Before ordering, check the warranty line shown near the buy box on the product page, and keep your invoice. If warranty is important to you, ask the seller through the listing’s questions section, or choose a model with a clearly stated warranty.
Who should buy it

- You own one phone that supports wireless charging and like dropping it on a pad rather than finding a cable.
- You want a light, pocketable bank for a day out, not a multi-day trip.
- You also want 20W USB-C PD wired charging for faster top-ups.
- You prefer a Made in India product, which the listing states this is.
Who should skip it
- You need to charge a phone and earbuds by cable at the same time. There is only one port.
- You want a magnetic bank that holds onto the back of an iPhone. None of the listing details mention magnets.
- You need a laptop power bank. A 20W output is too low for most laptops.
- You want detailed, verified specs and a clear warranty before you spend money.
Alternatives worth comparing
- Stuffcool Click 10000mAh: listed on Stuffcool’s official site as a 15W slim magnetic wireless power bank for iPhone, a better pick if you want the phone to stay aligned.
- Stuffcool Aura 10000mAh: another 15W magnetic wireless power bank from Stuffcool’s official range.
- Ambrane Aerosync Snap: a 10000mAh magnetic wireless power bank. See our Ambrane Aerosync Snap review for its specs and limits.
- Stuffcool Roam 10000mAh: a mini wired power bank with 20W Type-C output on Stuffcool’s site, if you do not need wireless charging at all.
How to choose and use it well
If you decide on this model, a few checks and habits will help:
- Confirm the variant: the listing title should mention 10000mAh, 20W fast charging, 15W wireless output and White. Amazon Basics sells several 10,000mAh banks with similar names, some wired-only.
- Check your phone supports wireless charging: many budget phones do not, in which case the wireless pad is of no use to you.
- Use a PD charger to refill it: a USB-C PD wall charger will make the most of the listed two-way fast charging. An old 5V adapter will be slow.
- Keep it cool: do not leave it charging a phone wirelessly in direct sun, in a hot car or under a pillow.
- Flying: power banks go in cabin baggage, and you should check your airline’s current rules before travel.
See the Amazon Basics ABPB10K15W 10000mAh wireless power bank on Amazon.in
Frequently asked questions

Does the Amazon Basics 10000mAh wireless power bank charge iPhones wirelessly?
It should charge any phone that supports standard wireless charging, which includes iPhone 8 and later. The listing does not mention MagSafe or Qi2, so expect slower standard wireless speeds on iPhones and no magnetic hold.
Is it magnetic?
The listing does not say it is, so assume it is not.
How many ports does it have?
One, according to the listing: a USB Type-C port used for both input and 20W output. The wireless surface is a second way to charge a phone.
How fast does the power bank itself recharge?
The listing mentions two-way fast charging over Type-C PD but does not state an input wattage or recharge time.
What warranty does it come with?
The listing shows “1 Year” in one field and “No Warranty” in another. Confirm on the product page before buying.
Final word
On paper, the Amazon Basics ABPB10K15W combines the two things most single-phone users want: a compact 10,000mAh battery and both 20W wired and 15W wireless charging. The thin documentation, single port, no mention of magnets and conflicting warranty entry are real drawbacks. If you understand those limits and own a wireless-charging phone, it is worth considering.
Check the Amazon Basics 10000mAh 20W and 15W wireless power bank on Amazon.in
Related reading on GadgetSoch: Ambrane Charge 25 Review: 25W GaN Charger With Type-C Cable, Explained and Ambrane Xtreme 20K Review: 20000mAh, 22.5W Power Bank With PD, PPS and VOOC.
Sources
- Amazon.in listing for ASIN B0DG2WVLG2 (model ABPB10K15W), captured 17 October 2026
- Stuffcool official power bank collection (checked 17 October 2026, for alternatives)




