The Noise Aura Buds are budget truly wireless earbuds built around long battery life and practical everyday features: Noise’s Amazon.in listing claims up to 60 hours of total playtime, quad mics with ENC for calls, dual device pairing, Instacharge (10 minutes of charging for 150 minutes of playback), 12mm polymer composite drivers, Bluetooth 5.3 and an IPX5 rating. They make the most sense for commuters, students and work-from-home users who want earbuds they rarely need to charge and that can stay connected to a phone and a laptop together.
The short verdict: on paper, a well-rounded feature set for the segment, with the clear trade-off that there is no active noise cancellation (ANC) in the feature list, and several details such as codec, per-bud battery life and app support are not stated on the listing.
This article covers the Aura White variant (ASIN B0CFYB2154). It is based on the seller-provided specifications on the Amazon.in listing, checked on 17 October 2026, and on general buying knowledge, not on hands-on testing. Noise’s official product page could not be loaded when this was written, so the specs below are labelled as listing claims.
Quick verdict
- Best for: long commutes, calls from busy places, and anyone who switches between a phone and a laptop through the day
- Skip if: you want ANC to quieten buses, trains or flights, or you need confirmed details such as codec support or a gaming low-latency mode
- Key strengths (per the listing): up to 60 hours total playtime, Instacharge 10 min for 150 min, quad mic ENC, dual device pairing, Bluetooth 5.3, IPX5
- Key limitations: no ANC in the feature list, per-bud battery life not stated, codec, latency mode, app support and charging port type not stated
Noise Aura Buds specifications
These are the specifications on the Amazon.in listing for the Aura White variant, checked 17 October 2026.

| Specification | Noise Aura Buds (Aura White) | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Type | Truly wireless in-ear earbuds | Listing title |
| Driver | 12mm polymer composite, dynamic | Title and technical details |
| Bluetooth | Version 5.3 | Listing title |
| Total playtime | Up to 60 hours | Feature bullets |
| Fast charge | Instacharge: 10 min charge for 150 min playtime | Feature bullets |
| Mics | Quad mic with ENC | Feature bullets |
| Multi-device | Dual device pairing | Feature bullets |
| Water resistance | IPX5 | Feature bullets |
| Controls | Touch, media control | Technical details |
| Impedance | 16 ohms | Technical details |
| Sensitivity | 111 dB | Technical details |
| In the box | Earbuds, charging case, charging cable, user manual, warranty registration card | Technical details |
| Warranty | 1 year from date of purchase | Technical details |
| Country of origin | India | Technical details |
Check the current price of the Noise Aura Buds (Aura White) on Amazon.in
Battery: what “60 hours” really means
The 60-hour figure on the listing is a total playtime claim, which for TWS earbuds normally means the Noise Aura Buds’ own battery plus the extra charges stored in the case. The listing does not say how long the earbuds last on a single charge before they need to go back in the case, and that is the number that matters for a long flight or a full workday of calls. Battery claims are also usually measured at moderate volume, so expect less at high volume or during long calls.
Even so, a large total figure is useful in practice: it means the case needs charging less often, which suits people who forget to plug things in.
Instacharge is the other battery feature worth knowing. The listing claims that 10 minutes of charging gives 150 minutes of playtime. That is handy when you notice a flat case just before leaving home. The listing does not state the charging port type, so check the product photos or the included cable to confirm it matches the chargers you already own.
Calls: quad mic ENC, not ANC
For calls, the listing claims four microphones with ENC (environmental noise cancellation). ENC works on your outgoing voice: it uses the mics to reduce background noise like traffic or office chatter so the person on the other end hears you more clearly. It does not reduce the noise you hear.
That is different from ANC, which uses microphones and anti-noise to cut the outside sound reaching your ears. The listing’s title and feature bullets describe ENC only. Oddly, one field in the technical table says “Active Noise Cancellation”, while another names the feature “Environmental Noise Cancellation”. Since ANC is not mentioned anywhere in the feature descriptions, we would not count on it. If you want quieter commutes, look for earbuds that clearly advertise ANC with a stated dB figure.
We could not access an independent call-quality test for this model, so we are not rating how well the ENC works in practice. Four mics is a common spec in this segment, and real-world clarity depends heavily on tuning, wind and how the Noise Aura Buds sit in your ears.
Dual device pairing in daily use
Dual device pairing, as described on the listing, lets the Noise Aura Buds connect to two devices at the same time and switch between them. In practice, this suits a common Indian work-from-home setup: listening to a meeting on a laptop while keeping the earbuds linked to your phone for incoming calls, without re-pairing each time.
How smoothly switching works can vary by device and app. Some apps hold on to audio until you pause them, so you may need to stop playback on one device before the other takes over. If this feature is a deciding factor, test it with your own phone and laptop soon after delivery, while you can still return the product.
Sound and fit
The listing claims 12mm polymer composite drivers. Larger drivers are often linked with fuller bass, but driver size alone does not predict sound quality. Tuning, the shape of the nozzle and the seal of the ear tips matter as much. The listed impedance of 16 ohms and sensitivity of 111 dB matter less for Bluetooth earbuds than for wired ones, because the amplifier is built into the Noise Aura Buds.
We could not access an independent measurement or sound review of this model, so we are not describing its tuning. The listing does not mention an app or an equaliser, and does not name supported codecs. If you mainly stream from a phone on regular apps, codec support rarely makes a big difference at this level, but if it matters to you, check the official Noise page before buying.
IPX5 and controls
An IPX5 rating means protection against water jets from any direction under the standard test, which covers sweat and splashes, as the listing says. It does not make the earbuds suitable for swimming or rinsing under a tap, and the listing does not say the charging case is water resistant, so keep it dry. Touch controls handle media, per the listing. Touch gestures can trigger accidentally when adjusting the fit, so learn them from the user manual.
What the listing does not tell you
- Battery life of the earbuds alone on a single charge
- Charging port type (USB-C or otherwise) and whether wireless charging is supported
- Supported Bluetooth codecs
- Any low-latency or gaming mode
- App support or equaliser options
- Earbud and case weight
- Google Fast Pair or similar quick pairing
None of these is necessarily missing from the product, but none is stated on the listing. If any is important, confirm it on Noise’s official website before ordering.
Who should buy the Noise Aura Buds

Buy them if you want long claimed battery life, quick top-ups, clearer outgoing voice on calls and the convenience of two connected devices, and you are fine without ANC. They also suit buyers who prefer a white finish, since this listing is specifically the Aura White variant.
Skip them if quieter commutes matter most to you, in which case an ANC pair is the better buy, or if you game on your phone and need a confirmed low-latency mode.
Alternatives worth comparing
Facts below come from each product’s Amazon.in listing, checked 17 October 2026. Treat them as seller claims.
- Noise Pop Buds: a sibling model with up to 50 hours total playtime, quad mic ENC, 10mm dynamic drivers, Instacharge (10 min for 150 min) and Bluetooth 5.3. Smaller drivers and battery claim than the Aura Buds
- Noise Buds VS104: up to 45 hours total playtime, quad mics with ENC, 13mm driver, Instacharge (10 min for 200 min), low latency up to 50ms, Bluetooth 5.2 and IPX5. A stated low-latency mode, but a lower battery claim
- boAt Airdopes Ace Gen 2: up to 45 hours playback, 13mm drivers, quad mics with ENx, BEAST Mode low latency up to 50ms, ASAP Charge (10 min for 150 min) and IPX5 in the listing title. A rival brand with similar features and a stated gaming mode
If you are open to other Noise options, our Noise Buds N1 review covers another quad-mic ENC model, and our best budget TWS earbuds guide includes ANC picks.
Before you order: a quick checklist

- Variant: the link below is for Aura White (ASIN B0CFYB2154). Other colours, if offered, may be separate variants, so confirm the colour shown before checkout
- Box contents: per the listing, earbuds, charging case, charging cable, user manual and warranty registration card
- Warranty: 1 year from the date of purchase, provided by the manufacturer, according to the listing. Keep your invoice
- Charger: no wall adapter is listed in the box, so plan to use an existing phone charger
- Test early: check both earbuds, the mics and dual pairing in the first few days, within the return window
Once you have confirmed the variant, see the Noise Aura Buds in Aura White on Amazon.in.
Verdict
The Noise Aura Buds offer a sensible budget TWS formula on paper: a big 60-hour total battery claim, fast Instacharge top-ups, quad mic ENC for calls, dual device pairing and IPX5. The main thing they lack is ANC, and the listing leaves out details like per-bud battery life, codec and latency mode. If those gaps do not matter to you, they are worth shortlisting. Check the current price of the Noise Aura Buds on Amazon.in.
Frequently asked questions
Do the Noise Aura Buds have active noise cancellation?
The listing’s title and feature bullets mention ENC for calls, not ANC. One technical field says active noise cancellation, but since ANC is not described anywhere else, we would not rely on it.
How long does the Noise Aura Buds battery last?
The listing claims up to 60 hours of total playtime, which typically includes the charging case. It does not state how long the earbuds last on a single charge.
Can the Noise Aura Buds connect to two devices at once?
Yes, according to the listing, which describes dual device pairing for connecting and switching between two devices.
Are the Noise Aura Buds waterproof?
The listing states IPX5, which covers sweat and splashes. They are not meant for swimming or submersion.
What comes in the box?
According to the listing: the earbuds, a charging case, a charging cable, a user manual and a warranty registration card.
Related reading on GadgetSoch: boAt Airdopes 121 Pro Plus Review: 100-Hour Battery Claim, 50ms BEAST Mode, No ANC and boAt Airdopes Ace Gen 2 Review: 45-Hour Battery, Quad Mics and BEAST Mode, No ANC.
Sources
- Amazon.in product listing for Noise Aura Buds in Ear Truly Wireless Earbuds (Aura White), ASIN B0CFYB2154: title, feature bullets and technical details, checked 17 October 2026
- Amazon.in listings for Noise Pop Buds, Noise Buds VS104 and boAt Airdopes Ace Gen 2, used only for the alternatives section, checked 17 October 2026
- Noise official website (gonoise.com): product page could not be loaded on 17 October 2026 and was not used for specs




